Reposting from Twitter

cloverflowers Otley+Chevin+Oct+14+(6)

A few pieces I did recently for the #madverse prompt on twitter.

About Eric

Writer/Plumber/Poet/Father/Gentleman/Romantic
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Reposting from Twitter

  1. These are so beautiful, Eric! I love the simplicity of paper hearts and clover flowers. And honeysuckle is my favorite scent! It reminds me of my younger summer days ❤

  2. Annie B says:

    Oh, Eric. These are magnificent. I too love the the fragrance of honeysuckle. Perhaps we were meant to be friends!

  3. Souldiergirl says:

    This is incredible- wow. And hi :))

  4. Beautiful. I LOVE (love, love!) the first one. ❤ Yes. So much.

  5. Shelley says:

    It’s such a blessing to know you and to read your words Eric. Truly.

  6. rachel says:

    that first one…takes me right back to measuring time by meals. i love that. thanks for stirring up those sweet memories.

Leave a Reply

