Law Dog (revisited)…….

lawdog

About Eric

Writer/Plumber/Poet/Father/Gentleman/Romantic
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Law Dog (revisited)…….

  1. Annie B says:

    Tell ’em I’m comin! And Hell’s coming with me.

  2. MsTranquility says:

    Can I jump up and down and scream that I love it? Or do I just have to hit that itty bitty ‘like’ button that doesn’t do this any justice? ❤

  3. Chrissy says:

    take me with you

  4. This is…stunning, Eric. Hit-you-in-the-gut stunning.

  5. Ms. Vee says:

    I love it! You are awesome, and I am not going to miss anymore of your musings. I’m along for the ride Eric!!!!!!

  6. rachel says:

    a perfect picture painted in words. ❤️

Leave a Reply

