Consolation’s Embrace….

For S.G.

consolation

About Eric

Writer/Plumber/Poet/Father/Gentleman/Romantic
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Consolation’s Embrace….

  1. Ms. Vee says:

    This is so beautiful! If only we could embrace a loved one, and keep them safe for eternity. Such a lovely thought.

  2. georgetteann says:

    Lovely writing, Eric! ๐Ÿ’›

  3. Oh Eric! This brings sweet tears. Such beautiful words for a beautiful soul.

    • Eric Syrdal says:

      Thank you, Rita. I had a bit of a lump in my throat writing it. I spent a long time over the holiday weekend going all the way back to thr beginning of her blog. That young Lady has seen her fair share of pain. I know everyone does, but She has made such an impression on My soul…I find I can’t help but want something beautiful to happen for Her. After all, we all deserve to love and to have that love returned. I often think about Her and hope She is doing alright.

      Goodnight Dear Friend. โค

      • I know how you feel. We talk when we can but my soul hurts for her. She’s a true human – the kind I pray I can always be like. Her light is powerful and brilliant. I agree, Eric – she deserves a miracle.

        Love to you my sword bearing brother in arms. Sweet dreamsโค๏ธ

  4. Souldiergirl says:

    This is so beautiful Eric, I’ve been sitting here trying to figure out what to say. You are such a good soul- deep and true. This means so much to me. How do I deserve such precious words from you and even Annie too? I feel so loved- I feel hugged too and I needed that. I will say more later, I am really moved right now and I am going to sit and revel in this. Love you kindred heart.

  5. Souldiergirl says:

    I found your audio reading on this. I just love it so much. Is that a separate site or how exactly do you do all those audio readings? I love them ๐Ÿ’—

Leave a Reply

