Awestruck………..

When I am near Her it is a Hammer blow unto my Soul. It steals My air and strikes My lips dumb. Only My humble fingers can speak of what my Heart has seen…..

About Eric

Writer/Plumber/Poet/Father/Gentleman/Romantic
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Awestruck………..

  1. Ahhh.. This is beautiful! Love.. Love..
    Love the way you describe your emotions.

  2. I love this…to be so affected…big sigh.

  3. Ms. Vee says:

    OMG! This is beautiful. Hugs Eric.

  4. sunesiss says:

    So much said in few words. Good poem

  5. moonskittles says:

    Only the pen to her could speak how much you’re lovesick. ..

  6. Beautifully lyrical Eric! ๐Ÿ˜‰ lovely!

  7. A muse worthy of a poet such as you creates a magic we are all swept up in… Lovely!

Leave a Reply

