Crush…

CWyZaZ9U8AASnVD.jpg large

Quote via Me on twitter

Though I may not know
the color of Your eyes
nor the warmth of Your smile
I have seen the mind
that conjures Your words upon this page
and it has moved My heart

About Eric

Writer/Plumber/Poet/Father/Gentleman/Romantic
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to Crush…

  1. This is lovely Eric.

  2. littleannab says:

    Beautiful

  3. So much truth in that quote, Eric! Beautiful โ™ฅ

  4. Jackiedm69 says:

    โ™กโ™ฅโ™ก
    Jackie69

  5. VictoryInTrouble says:

    This is so good! What an awesome and truthful quote and a beautiful poem. I feel like this. I told you that, right? A lot of times after I read something I just want to shout I LOVE YOU! But I worry that the person will freak out, lol. I know I can tell you cause you understand. โค

  6. Mr Modigliani says:

    Well Eric, we all need a muse. Mine have been extraordinary in all manners of beauty, talent and sensuality. I just wish they weren’t so far away. I will follow you on Twitter

  7. Geetha B says:

    Beautiful ode to Muses. I find the quote so beautiful and at the same time it conjures a smile ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Rita says:

    Love this, sweet Brother of mine

  9. moonskittles says:

    Yes! Yes! and Yes! I have been there, way too many times ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. Great quote, my friend! โค๏ธ #mast

Leave a Reply

