Entrée

image

delicious the
prick of her stiletto
heel
on my thigh
no pressure
just feel
she lifts my chin
crimson fingertip, grin
looking up at her
I feel the hunger begin
her flames will cook
my heart
I can’t wait to play
my part

 

 

About Eric

Writer/Plumber/Poet/Father/Gentleman/Romantic
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

85 Responses to Entrée

  1. Vivid picture. i love it.

  2. VictoryInTrouble says:

    oooohhhh!! I have the biggest smile on my face right now. I love this side of you, you sexy poet you! (I love all the sides of Eric) Delicious is right! ❤

  3. Love this, Eric! 😀 and leaving only my stilettos on! Lol

  4. Mr Modigliani says:

    I think she needs fishnet hose and a long handled leather crop in her hand

  5. mandibelle16 says:

    Very Sexy poem. The picture is just right especially those high heels with those type of sheer hose with the line down the back. Have to say, her foot looks like it’s in a very painful position from the shoe. 😉

  6. Rita says:

    Holy Momma’s Little Helper . . . 🔥🔥🔥🔥

  7. High heels are really sexy, and you upped them several notches by the use of the heel in a different way than the sound of them clicking across the floor of a fancy restaurant. Heels as tools during sex. A hot poem.

  8. Elizabeth Helmich says:

    I like this side of you Eric, very exciting poem. Yummy on a Sunday morning!! 🙂

  9. maharedwynn says:

    Oooooooh, sexy, Eric! 😍 I’ve got a pair of shoes just like that! 😉 Granted, I can barely walk in then! Lol!

  10. Kristi says:

    your words combined with the visual of the cuban stockings and heels are perfection

  11. A. M. Yeager says:

    Ooo, very nice! 😀

  12. moonskittles says:

    Ohh.. wow.. now I’ve seen it through.. anything could happen on WordPress! 😉

  13. Purpleanais says:

    Oh, Eric! I’m reading this before bed…I’m sure my dreams are going to be…er…interesting 😏
    Very, very hot! (I have stiletto heels😜)

Leave a Reply

