Redline…

Taylor Momsen

Taylor Momsen

My heart
races at 3000 rpms

mixing oxygen
with her pheromones

warm blood
flooding like liquid fire

just underneath
my skin a raging tempest

willing flesh
responds to the sight of her

gas pedal
smashed to the floor of my soul

high gear
as she pulls me closer

over drive
as we drop the top down

switch blade
carves her name into every inch of me

my desire
is
chrome and leather

blue eyes

black lipstick

blonde hair

and vice

 

About Eric

Writer/Plumber/Poet/Father/Gentleman/Romantic
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Redline…

  1. Meg Sorick says:

    Yes, Eric! Wow, chrome and leather, huh? Love it, bad boy!

  2. Souldiergirl says:

    Whaaat! Go Eric…this is fantastic!! Love love love

  3. VictoryInTrouble says:

    Ooh! I love the engine analogy. This is super hot! I love it. (I think this is going to go to spam… sigh)

  4. johncoyote says:

    I love Taylor Momsen. Great song and amazing poetry.

Leave a Reply

